I disabled auto renew for my domain name how do I enable it again?
If you disabled auto renew for your domain and have since changed your mind and now want to re-enable it you first need to be logged into your client area
Once logged in you need to select from the menu >> Domains >> My Domains
You will now see a list of your domains, select the one you want by clicking the spanner icon at the end of the domains line.
On the next page you will see a manage menu on the left hand side, click "Auto Renew"
Now check the auto renew status, if it is "Disabled" click to "Enable Auto Renew"*
*Please note When auto renew is disabled we no longer raise an invoice when it is due to expire as you have indicated you no longer want the domain.